jump to navigation

Thursday Thirteen- 13 Random Facts About Me October 12, 2006

Posted by Topsy Turvy Mama in Thursday Thirteen.
trackback
 OOOOHHH, this is pumpkin orange!!!!  🙂
Thirteen Things about Erin
1. My name is Erin.
2. When I was young I always wanted to change it.
3. My crazy assed mom almost let me.
4. Now I love it.
5. And I actually am Irish.
6. I hate my job right now.
7. I wish that I was done with my degree.
8. I read www.postsecret.com every Monday.
9. I always wish that I would see a secret that I could relate to completly.
10. I dont have like a ton of secrets or anything.
11. I hope my kids never keep the kind of secrets from me that I kept and still keep from my parents.
12. My parents are so much cooler now that I am older.
13. But I still can’t cuss around them.
Links to other Thursday Thirteens!

1. (leave your link in comments, I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

Comments»

1. eddo - October 13, 2006

I am a big fan of postsecret too.


Leave a Reply

