jump to navigation

Should have never….. October 25, 2006

Posted by Topsy Turvy Mama in Random Thoughts.
trackback

Messed with my theme!  I know that I am totally new at this… But hello????  Where has my normal theme gone?  I know that I changed you, but I was only experimenting, I swear!  I wanted to come back to you.  Who cares that it was only because I could not make my custom header work?  Please….  why won’t you show up??  😦

 Update: I am sure that as you are reading this you are wondering what I am talking about!?!?  I SWEAR, this was all jacked up a few minutes ago!

Comments»

1. mystarbucks - October 26, 2006

I like the picture at the top of the page. Swirls of red and blue. Where did you find this?

2. Irina - November 7, 2006

I have to say, I like this theme or layout much much more than the first dark green one. It’s more reflective of your content, if you know what I mean.


Leave a Reply

