jump to navigation

Opinions and help puhleaze! October 26, 2006

Posted by Topsy Turvy Mama in Random Thoughts.
trackback

Sooooo, what do you think??  Better, worse??  Just trying to customize a little.  🙂  

I know what I am about to say is so super retarded, so bear with me. 

I got a new iBook last year.  I have been so busy with all my little men that I have never even taken the time to really check out everything that I can do and learn.  Did you know that I have FreeHand MX?  Dreamweaver?  Well if you did, then damn you for not telling me, because I had no idea.  Dont get me wrong.  It’s not like I actually know how to use these programs, but I soooo want to learn.  I was playing around with FreeHand MX last night.  I heart it with a capitol H! I can’t wait to have the time to really learn!

Which gets me to this point…  Is there anyone out there reading this that may be able to help?  Tips, pointers any of the stuff would be great.  🙂  SO, what are you waiting for?  I know you want to share the wealth of knowledge!! 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

